Candidates in Sequence of Ele	ction Report		
<b>Event:</b> Local Government Elections 2012		E	
Work Location: Glen Innes Count Centre		-	COMMISSION NSW
Area: Tenterfield Shire Council	Ward: C Ward		
Date of Election: 08 September 2012	<b>Candidates to be Elected:</b> 2	<b>Counts Required:</b> 2	<b>Quota:</b> 231
Candidates Name		Count Elected At	Sequence of Election
MURRAY Brian		1	1
LEAHY Mary		2	2